Race Schedule

Date Time Course
Thursday 21st July 2011 1pm EDT (6pm BST, 7pm CET, 5pm UTC) Carnegie Lake (5km just over 1 lap)
     

 Please let Steve know if anyone wants a session at another time, we can try to make one happen.

 Please note, in order to setup the race and get everyone on the startline before schedule, ready for the countdown, please join us using Skype (it’s totally free).  Please add as a contact:  stevetingay  and  call in 10-15 minutes before schedule.  Please also make Steve aware that you are attending:  MSN or email:  steve@kayakpro.com

Thanks

Copyright © 2008. KayakPro USA LLC.